Communion Of Dreams


But I *like* the cover!

New review up on Amazon:

Awful Cover, AMAZING Book

Okay, I’m guilty.

I nearly judged this book by its cover, but the premise of an alien artifact being discovered convinced me to give it a try. Imagine my delight when it also unexpectedly began taking accurate and well-described metaphysical twists I hadn’t known it contained! I love stumbling across “sleeper” hits!

This book was an amazing read with pieces of everything I love, (including the things I can’t tell you without spoiling the story!) beautifully blended and well written– I could not put it down. It felt like I was watching a long, epic movie.

I highly recommend this one!

Well, I appreciate the positive review, but can’t say I agree with the guy’s aesthetic sense…

 

Jim Downey

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 312 other followers

