Communion Of Dreams


Sneak peek.

Remember how I said that I was “Tempted”?

Well, have a sneak peek at what I just finished:

It's a backwards book!

It’s a backwards book!

I’ll have a full post, along with a lot of images of making the book, up later today or tomorrow.

 

Jim Downey

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[...] as I posted yesterday, I gave in to the temptation. Yup, I made a ‘backwards book’, one which has the spine [...]

Pingback by Making lemonade. « Communion Of Dreams




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 168 other followers

