Communion Of Dreams


Well, that’s a nice gift.
July 1, 2010, 8:12 am
Filed under: Feedback, Marketing, Promotion, Publishing, Science Fiction

A bit early for my birthday, but last night after I got home from our trip out west and spent appropriate time petting the pets, I got around to checking the stats on my novel. And saw that while I was gone, we crossed 25,000 total downloads of the book.

As I noted two years ago when the downloads crossed the 10,000 mark, that’s kinda cool. And I am likewise pleased that the book seems to be maintaining its popularity.

So, thanks to one and all for helping to spread the word. With a little luck, I’ll have some more information soon about the actual publication date to share.

Jim Downey

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

