Communion Of Dreams


Do big cats dream of electric antelope?
August 7, 2010, 8:19 am
Filed under: Health, Humor, YouTube

OK, I’m sick with the latest iteration of lung gak, this time of the variety requiring inhalers, antibiotics, and codeine to suppress cough. And perhaps it is the drugs for why I find this hilarious:

Reminds me I need to get some fresh catnip…

Jim Downey

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Reminds me I need to get some fresh catnip…..

That stuff is easy to grow, you know. And legal.

Comment by ML

[…] New World,Connections,Expert systems,MetaFilter,Science Fiction,tech Perhaps it is the drugs, or the economic degree talking, but a curious thought occurred in consideration of a stock-market […]

Pingback by Curious. « Communion Of Dreams

[…] let me back up a bit. As mentioned earlier, I’m fighting an annoying and rather stubborn lung infection. I was doing better the first of […]

Pingback by Interesting. « Communion Of Dreams




Leave a Reply

