Communion Of Dreams


Shh.
January 19, 2012, 3:02 pm
Filed under: Amazon, Feedback, Kindle, Marketing, Promotion, Publishing, Science Fiction

{stage whisper} OK, here’s the news.

Communion of Dreams
is now available in a Kindle version. I’m waiting for the paperback version to be ready before I make a real effort to promote it. That should happen next week.

But in the meantime, I know a lot of folks have been waiting for the Kindle version. And yeah, it *is* a lot more readable than the old .pdf version was. So you should plunk down the $4.95 for a copy. Definitely. Or, if you’re an Amazon Prime member, you can get it on loan for free – yeah, free.

And that is such a good idea I’m going to steal it. Here’s what I mean . . .

You can really help me out by buying a Kindle version. Seriously, a surge in sales would get people’s attention, and help me out a huge amount. But I’ll make you a deal: if you don’t like it for whatever reason, I’ll refund your money. Of course, I would rather that you liked it, and thought it was cheap cheap cheap at $4.95, and so much so that you went and told all your friends that it is the best book EVER and that they should get a copy. But as a fallback position I’ll refund your purchase if you don’t like it. I mean me, personally – I’ll send you $4.95. You can’t go wrong.

Oh, one more thing . . . anyone who will take the time to write a review of the book will earn my eternal gratitude. Really.

Watch for further news about the paperback edition next week. And maybe some other updates about things before then.

{/stage whisper}

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] that’s me holding the proof copy of the paperback version of Communion of Dreams. As predicted, it’s arrived, looks good, and so we can move forward with setting everything up for people […]

Pingback by Well, « Communion Of Dreams




Leave a Reply

