Communion Of Dreams


Another take.
January 31, 2012, 2:40 pm
Filed under: Amazon, Kindle, Marketing, Promotion, Publishing

Via my friend Wendy, another take on the experience of offering a book for free in conjunction with the KDP Select program:

How Amazon’s KDP Select Saved My Book

Good read. This is just Day Two for the end to my promotion, so perhaps I haven’t yet seen the kind of bump in sales I yet might. But this post, and my own experience, has given me some additional ideas about how to schedule and promote the next time I offer Communion of Dreams as a free Kindle download (or Her Final Year, for that matter.)

Oh, and if you have Amazon Prime, and haven’t yet downloaded Communion as a ‘loan’ – please, go do so. Thanks.

Jim Downey

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] couple of days ago I wrote about another author’s experience in having his self-published work enrolled in the KDP Select […]

Pingback by Goes sinking from my eyes like a stone.* « Communion Of Dreams




Leave a Reply

