Communion Of Dreams


The stars, ourselves.*

Via Phil Plait, this completely wonderful clip from Carl Sagan’s intellectual heir:

It *is* an excellent answer, and one I have discussed previously. Tyson does an excellent job with it, and had I been writing Communion of Dreams now, I certainly would be happy to reference him.

Perhaps for the next book . . .

Jim Downey

*Wherein I display not only my geek cred, but also my intellectual rigor. Ain’t you impressed?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

