Communion Of Dreams


“My NEXT novel.”

Mostly just an update post this morning, and to share something I found interesting…

As I’ve been doing the necessary promotional stuff, I’ve added a link to the Kickstarter for St. Cybi’s Well to various email and profile .sig files for different accounts. And I’ve found myself using the following configuration upon occasion:

http://www.stcybiswell.com/ – my next novel, now looking for Kickstarter support.

“My NEXT novel.” Kind of a cool mindset to have, and a tangible change to the way I think of myself.

Anyway.

The Kickstarter is doing well, and I do very much appreciate all the help and support people have been giving. In addition to the contributions to the fundraising goal, there has been a marked uptick in sales of Communion of Dreams, as well as a substantial increases in visits to the various websites and whatnot. Thanks everyone — every little bit helps, whether it is an actual $$$ contribution or helping to promote the project to friends and forums.

Onward & upward!

Jim Downey

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

