Communion Of Dreams


I’ll be damned…

the Kickstarter succeeded.

No shit. It really did. Had contributions throughout the day, then a strong rally at the very end with only seconds to spare.

I honestly did not expect this, as I think my earlier post today indicated. Frankly, I was completely gobsmacked when it happened. Still am, to a certain extent.

So now I need to (again) rethink my plans, and accommodate the promises I’ve made to those who supported the Kickstarter. Not a big deal, but there are a few things I’ll need to work out before we can revamp the websites along my previous plans, and that might take a few days to sort.

So — wow. Thanks, everyone.

Stunning.

Jim Downey

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

