Communion Of Dreams


(Another) big round number.

So, yesterday’s post was #1,500 here.  The last Big Round Number was posted on December 9, 2010.  Since I started the blog in January 2007, that means that the pace has actually been fairly stable, in terms of my posting — about 250 a year, more or less.

I never really expected it to last this long. But I’m glad it has. And I’m glad that so many people have shared some or all of the ride with me. Have been witness to my efforts to get Communion of Dreams published conventionally. Have shared my experiences as a care-provider for someone with Alzheimer’s (and the subsequent book). Have supported me when I decided to self-publish CoD. Have helped to spread the word about that novel. Have encouraged me to write the prequel.

Thanks, everyone.

 

Jim Downey

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

