Communion Of Dreams


Words to live, and die, by.

This is good:

 

Each of my parents left the house one fine day, and never came home. Other friends and loved ones have died unexpectedly, or at a distance before I could say goodbye. I don’t dwell on it, but I have always been aware that parting words may sometimes be last words.

Let those you love know it.

 

Jim Downey

 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] All my adult life I have known that sudden, unexpected death can strike those we love. And I have tried to live my life accordingly. […]

Pingback by Knowing when to walk away. | Communion Of Dreams




Leave a Reply

