Communion Of Dreams


Fame is fleeting.

I went to check something for the “This I Believe” people, and found that they’re considering dropping me from the Chocolate Frogs card. The horror!

Or perhaps I just won’t be allowed in the Headless Hunt anymore …

Ah well.  Fame is fleeting. Such is life.

Oh, I recorded the essay this morning. It seemed to go well. I’ll post a link when it is ready.

 

Jim Downey

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] mentioned earlier that evidently the Wikipedia elves are trying to decide whether to nuke my entry there. It seems […]

Pingback by Bits & pieces. | Communion Of Dreams




Leave a Reply

